Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Foreigner

While quite a few arena rock acts of the '70s found the transformation into the '80s quite difficult, several acts continued to flourish and enjoyed some of their biggest commercial success: Journey, Styx, REO Speedwagon, and especially Foreigner. Foreigner's leader from the beginning has been British guitarist Mick Jones, who first broke into the music biz as a "hired gun" of sorts, appearing on recordings by George Harrison and Peter Frampton, and as part of a later-day version of hard rockers… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Foreigner, Styx & Don Felder Sat, May 17 7:00p Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Sun, May 18 7:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx, Foreigner & Don Felder Fri, May 23 6:30p St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Sat, May 24 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park Alpharetta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Sun, May 25 7:00p The Wharf Amphitheatre Orange Beach, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Sat, May 31 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx, Foreigner & Don Felder Sun, Jun 1 7:00p Charter Amphitheatre Simpsonville, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Fri, Jun 6 7:00p Charter One Pavilion Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Sat, Jun 7 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Sun, Jun 8 7:00p Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Thu, Jun 19 7:00p Bank of America Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Soundtrack of Summer Tour featuring Foreigner - STYX and Don Felder Sat, Jun 21 7:00p Budweiser Summer Stage at Tags Big Flats, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Mon, Jun 23 7:00p Turning Stone Resort & Casino Verona, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
STYX & Foreigner Thu, Jun 26 7:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Fri, Jun 27 7:00p MGM Grand at Foxwoods Mashantucket, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Sat, Jun 28 7:00p Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Fri, Jul 4 8:00p Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain Scranton, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Sat, Jul 5 7:00p Darlings Waterfront Pavilion Bangor, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx & Foreigner Sun, Jul 6 6:30p Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook Gilford, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Wed, Jul 9 7:00p Constellation Brands Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center Canandaigua, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx, Foreigner and Don Felder Thu, Jul 10 6:30p Freedom Hill Amphitheatre Sterling Heights, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner with Don Felder Thu, Jul 17 7:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Wed, Jul 23 7:00p USANA Amphitheatre West Valley City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Fri, Jul 25 7:00p Orleans Arena Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Sat, Jul 26 7:00p The Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Styx and Foreigner Sun, Jul 27 6:00p Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foreigner Tue, Oct 14 8:00p Beethovenhalle Bonn, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foreigner Thu, Oct 16 8:00p Liederhalle Beethovensaal Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foreigner Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Georg Friedrich Handel Halle Halle, NI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foreigner Mon, Oct 20 7:30p Kkl Luzern Lucerne, LU Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foreigner Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Nurnberg Meistersingerhalle Nuremberg, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foreigner Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Festspielhaus Baden-Baden Baden-Baden, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foreigner Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Rosengarten Mannheim, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foreigner Sun, Oct 26 8:00p Konzerthaus Freiburg Freiburg, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foreigner Tue, Oct 28 8:00p Alte Oper Frankfurt Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foreigner Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Die Glocke Gro├čer Saal Bremen, HB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foreigner Sun, Nov 2 8:00p Stadthalle Rostock Rostock, MV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foreigner Mon, Nov 3 8:00p Congress Centrum Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foreigner Tue, Nov 4 8:00p Admiralspalast - Theater Berlin, Berlin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information

Zvents - Discover things to do