Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Shrek The Musical

Nominated for eight 2009 Tony Awards® including Best Musical, this production is based on Shrek's adventures in the classic William Steig book and Oscar-winning film. Joining Shrek on his journey from the swamp to the stage will be his wisecracking sidekick Donkey, Princess Fiona, Lord Farquaad and a chorus of everybody's favorite fairytale creatures. With more layers than ever and a completely original new score, SHREK THE MUSICAL proves that there's more to the story than meets the ears.

SHREK
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Shrek The Musical Tue, May 27 7:30p New Stage Theatre Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Shrek The Musical Wed, May 28 7:30p New Stage Theatre Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Shrek The Musical Thu, May 29 7:30p New Stage Theatre Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Shrek The Musical Fri, May 30 7:30p New Stage Theatre Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Shrek The Musical Sat, May 31 7:30p New Stage Theatre Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Shrek The Musical Sun, Jun 1 2:00p New Stage Theatre Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Shrek The Musical Mon, Jun 2 7:30p New Stage Theatre Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Shrek The Musical Tue, Jun 3 7:30p New Stage Theatre Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Shrek The Musical Wed, Jun 4 7:30p New Stage Theatre Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Shrek The Musical Thu, Jun 5 7:30p New Stage Theatre Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Shrek The Musical Fri, Jun 6 7:30p New Stage Theatre Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Shrek The Musical Sat, Jun 7 7:30p New Stage Theatre Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Shrek The Musical Sun, Jun 8 2:00p New Stage Theatre Jackson, MS Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Wed, Aug 13 10:30a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Sat, Aug 16 2:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Wed, Aug 20 10:30a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Fri, Aug 22 7:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Sat, Aug 23 2:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Wed, Aug 27 10:30a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Sat, Aug 30 2:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Wed, Sep 3 10:30a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Fri, Sep 5 7:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Sat, Sep 6 2:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Tue, Sep 9 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Wed, Sep 10 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Thu, Sep 11 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Fri, Sep 12 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Sat, Sep 13 2:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Tue, Sep 16 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Wed, Sep 17 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Thu, Sep 18 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Fri, Sep 19 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Sat, Sep 20 2:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Tue, Sep 23 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Wed, Sep 24 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Thu, Sep 25 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Fri, Sep 26 9:45a Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Shrek the Musical Sat, Sep 27 2:00p Magik Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW


Zvents - Discover things to do