Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Yes

Far and away the longest lasting and the most successful of the '70s progressive rock groups, Yes proved to be one of the lingering success stories from that musical genre. The band, founded in 1968, overcame a generational shift in its audience and the departure of its most visible members at key points in its history to reach the end of the century as the definitive progressive rock band. Where rivals such as Emerson, Lake & Palmer withered away commercially after the mid-'70s, and Genesis and… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Yes Tue, Apr 29 7:00p New Theatre Oxford Oxford, Oxon Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Wed, Apr 30 7:00p Cliffs Pavilion Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Fri, May 2 7:00p Glasgow Clyde Auditorium Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Sat, May 3 7:00p Newcastle City Hall Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Sun, May 4 7:00p Symphony Hall Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Tue, May 6 7:00p De Montfort Hall Leicester, Leicester City Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Wed, May 7 7:00p Sheffield City Hall Sheffield, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Thu, May 8 7:00p Royal Albert Hall London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Sat, May 10 7:00p O2 Apollo Manchester Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Sun, May 11 7:00p Bristol Hippodrome Bristol, Bristol Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Sat, May 17 9:30p Gran Teatro Geox Padua, Veneto Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Wed, May 21 7:30p Ancienne Belgique Brussels, Brussels Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Thu, May 22 8:30p Tilburg 013 Bloomfield Ridge, NB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Mon, May 26 8:00p Phoenix Halle Mainz, RP Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Tue, May 27 8:00p Admiralspalast - Theater Berlin, Berlin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Wed, May 28 8:00p Haus Auensee Leipzig, SN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Thu, Jun 5 8:00p Sentrum Scene Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar Ico_tix
An Evening with Yes Wed, Jul 9 8:00p Radio City Music Hall New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Sat, Jul 12 8:00p NYCB Theatre at Westbury Westbury, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yes Sun, Aug 3 10:00p Bob Carr Performing Arts Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
YES Tue, Aug 19 7:30p City National Civic San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES

Zvents - Discover things to do