Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Shania Twain

Shania Twain, international superstar and the world's best-selling female country artist of all time, made her triumphant return to the stage with a two-year residency at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas on December 1, 2012. The music icon brings all of her biggest hits in her new show SHANIA: STILL THE ONE exclusively to The Colosseum.
An amazing and accomplished singer and songwriter, Shania Twain is a phenomenon. With more than 75 million albums sold worldwide, she is the top-selling
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Shania Twain Tue, May 20 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Wed, May 21 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Sat, May 24 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Sun, May 25 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Tue, May 27 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Wed, May 28 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Sat, May 31 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Sun, Jun 1 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Tue, Jun 3 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Wed, Jun 4 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Fri, Jun 6 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Sat, Jun 7 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Sat, Jul 12 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Sun, Jul 13 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Tue, Jul 15 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Wed, Jul 16 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Fri, Jul 18 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Sat, Jul 19 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Tue, Jul 22 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Wed, Jul 23 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Fri, Jul 25 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Shania Twain Sat, Jul 26 7:30p Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information

Zvents - Discover things to do