Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Avenged Sevenfold

The members of metalcore outfit Avenged Sevenfold (or A7X) were still attending high school in Huntington Beach, CA, when they formed their band in 1999. Nevertheless, it didn't take long for M. Shadows (vocals), Zacky Vengeance (guitar), Synyster Gates (guitar), the Reverend (drums), and Johnny Christ (bass) to make an impression with their aggressive hybrid of metal, hard rock, and punk-pop. The band made its official debut in July 2001, releasing Sounding the Seventh Trumpet on the Good Life label… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
98 Rockfest: Chevelle Avenged Sevenfold & Black Stone Cherry Fri, Apr 25 5:20p Tampa Bay Times Forum Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenged Sevenfold with Hellyeah Mon, Apr 28 7:00p Lafayette Cajundome Lafayette, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenged Sevenfold Wed, Apr 30 7:30p Hard Rock Live Hollywood, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lunatic Luau with Avenged Sevenfold, Five Finger Death Punch, Volbeat, Killswitch Engage, Pop Evil, Trivium, Saliva, Kyng Fri, May 2 2:30p Farm Bureau Live Virginia Beach, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
SunFest Sat, May 3 12:00p West Palm Beach West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Carolina Rebellion Sun, May 4 12:00p Charlotte Motor Speedway Concord, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenged Sevenfold with Hellyeah Tue, May 6 8:00p Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenged Sevenfold with Hellyeah Thu, May 8 7:00p GIANT Center Hershey, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rise Above Fest featuring Seether, Avenged Sevenfold, Motorhead, Trivium, HellYeah, Black Stone Cherry, Skindred and more Sat, May 10 12:00p Darlings Waterfront Pavilion Bangor, ME Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenged Sevenfold Mon, May 12 8:00p Colisee Pepsi Arena Quebec, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenged Sevenfold Thu, May 15 3:30p Syracuse War Memorial Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenged Sevenfold with Hellyeah Thu, May 15 7:30p War Memorial Arena Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenged Sevenfold Wed, Jun 4 6:00p Atlas Arena Łódź, LD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Download Festival Fri, Jun 13 12:00p Donington Park Castle Donington, Leicestershire Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenged Sevenfold - Rock in Roma 2014 Thu, Jun 19 9:45p Ippodromo Le Capannelle Rome, Laz Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aerosmith, Avenged Sevenfold & Extreme - Hellfest 2014 - Saturday Sat, Jun 21 10:00a Complexe Sportif du Val de Moine Agonges, Auvergne Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenged Sevenfold Tue, Jun 24 6:00p Scandinavium Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival Featuring Avenged Sevenfold, Korn, Asking Alexandria, Trivium, Cannibal Corpse, Suicide Sat, Jul 5 1:00p San Manuel Amphitheater San Bernardino, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenged Sevenfold & Korn - Mayhem Festival 2014 Sat, Jul 12 8:00p Isleta Casino and Resort Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival Featuring Avenged Sevenfold, Korn, Asking Alexandria, Trivium, Cannibal Corpse, Suicide Thu, Jul 17 1:00p DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival Featuring Avenged Sevenfold, Korn, Asking Alexandria, Trivium, Cannibal Corpse, Suicide Sat, Jul 19 1:00p Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenged Sevenfold & Korn - Mayhem Festival 2014 Sun, Jul 27 8:00p Comcast Center Mansfield, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenged Sevenfold & Korn - Mayhem Festival 2014 Tue, Jul 29 8:00p Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Avenged Sevenfold & Korn - Mayhem Festival 2014 Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain Scranton, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival Featuring Avenged Sevenfold, Korn, Asking Alexandria, Trivium, Cannibal Corpse, Suicide Tue, Aug 5 1:15p Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW


Zvents - Discover things to do