Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

B.B. King

Universally hailed as the reigning king of the blues, the legendary B.B. King is without a doubt the single most important electric guitarist of the last half century. His bent notes and staccato picking style have influenced legions of contemporary bluesmen, while his gritty and confident voice -- capable of wringing every nuance from any lyric -- provides a worthy match for his passionate playing. Between 1951 and 1985, King notched an impressive 74 entries on Billboard's R&B charts, and he was… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
B.B. King Thu, May 22 8:00p Majestic Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
B.B. King Tue, May 27 8:00p Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
B.B. King Wed, May 28 7:00p Lifestyle Communities Pavilion (The LC) Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
B.B. King Fri, May 30 8:00p Coronado Performing Arts Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
B.B. King Sat, May 31 8:00p Rialto Square Theater Joliet, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
B.B. King Sun, Jun 1 7:30p Michigan Theater Ann Arbor, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
B.B. King Thu, Jul 10 8:00p Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
B.B. King Thu, Jul 17 8:00p Warner Theatre Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
B.B. King Fri, Jul 18 8:00p Penn's Peak Lehighton, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
B.B. King Mon, Aug 11 7:00p Denver Botanic Gardens Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
B.B. King Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
B. B. King Fri, Aug 22 8:00p The Warfield San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar
B.B. King Wed, Aug 27 7:30p Humphreys Concerts by the Bay San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
B.B. King Thu, Aug 28 7:00p House of Blues Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
B.B. King Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Pechanga Resort & Casino Temecula, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Big Blues Bender Thu, Sep 25 4:00p Riviera Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Big Blues Bender Fri, Sep 26 4:00p Riviera Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Big Blues Bender Sat, Sep 27 4:00p Riviera Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Big Blues Bender Sun, Sep 28 4:00p Riviera Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Big Blues Bender Mon, Sep 29 4:00p Riviera Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Zvents - Discover things to do