Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Y&T

Before Mötley Crüe, before RATT, even before there was a Metallica, Y&T was slogging away in sweaty rock clubs around America. When the band formed in the early 1970s, little did they know they would set the standard for hard rock bands that trailed. Many of the biggest acts of the '80s became popular opening for headliners Y&T—and cut their teeth on the band, as evidenced by the Y&T mentions in tell-all books by acts such as Metallica and Mötley Crüe.

Born in Oakland, California, Y&T is one of
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Y&T Fri, Apr 18 7:30p The Machine Shop Flint, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y&T Sat, Apr 19 8:30p Tailgaters Naperville, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y&T Tue, Apr 22 9:00p Triple Rock Social Club Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y&T Thu, May 8 9:00p Canyon Club Agoura Hills, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y and T Fri, May 9 8:00p The Coach House San Juan Capistrano, CA Add to Calendar
Y&T Sat, May 10 8:30p Saint Rocke Hermosa Beach, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Yesterday & Today: The Interactive Beatles Experience Thu, May 15 7:30p Washington Center for the Performing Arts Olympia, WA Add to Calendar
Y&T Fri, Aug 22 8:30p Knitting Factory Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y&T Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Ace Of Spades Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y and T Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Rock City Nottingham, Nottingham City Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Y&T Tue, Nov 11 9:00p The Village Dublin, Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Zvents - Discover things to do