Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Iration

Although all members originally hail from Hawaii, the reggae-rock group Iration launched their career in Isla Vista, CA, a college town near Santa Barbara. With their laid-back sound and pop melodies, the band was an instant hit on the California college circuit. In 2006, their growing fan base got a chance to bring a little Iration back to the dorm when the band released their New Roots EP. The next year saw them release their debut album, No Time for Rest, which featured a guest shot from reggae… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Iration Wed, Jun 4 8:00p House of Rock Corpus Christi, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Wakarusa Music Festival Thu, Jun 5 12:00p Mulberry Mountain Ozark, AR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration Sun, Jun 8 9:00p Wakarusa Ozark, AR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Thu, Jun 12 7:00p House Of Blues Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Fri, Jun 13 6:00p The Stone Pony Summer Stage Asbury Park, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Wed, Jun 18 5:00p Innsbrook Pavilion Glen Allen, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Thu, Jun 19 7:30p House of Blues Myrtle Beach, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Fri, Jun 20 6:30p Uptown Amphitheatre at the NC Music Factory Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Sat, Jun 21 6:30p nTelos Wireless Pavillion Charlottesville, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Wed, Jun 25 6:30p Jannus Live St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Fri, Jun 27 6:00p St. Augustine Amphitheatre St Augustine, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Sat, Jun 28 6:30p Cocoa Riverfront Park Cocoa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Sun, Jun 29 7:00p Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Wed, Aug 6 7:15p Mesa Amphitheatre Mesa, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Thu, Aug 7 8:20p Open Air Theater San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rebelution / Iration / The Green Sat, Aug 9 6:30p Pacific Amphitheatre Costa Mesa, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rebelution / Iration / The Green Sun, Aug 10 6:30p Pacific Amphitheatre Costa Mesa, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Thu, Aug 14 9:00p Boulevard Pool at The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Fri, Aug 15 7:20p Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rebelution Sat, Aug 16 6:30p Greek Theatre Berkeley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Sun, Aug 17 8:20p Cuthbert Amphitheater Eugene, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Tue, Aug 19 7:20p Marymoor Amphitheatre Redmond, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Thu, Aug 21 8:20p Big Sky Brewing Company Missoula, MT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Count Me In Summer Tour Fri, Aug 22 8:20p Great SaltAir Magna, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Iration - Reggae On The Rocks Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information

Zvents - Discover things to do